Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ART AGUILAR from twin falls on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and answered all my questions "
5 star rating
OMAR NUNEZ from twin falls on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service is one of the best in town!"
5 star rating
NIJAZ HEIRC from twin falls on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"Best service in town"

"Best service in town. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Cody Doud from twin falls on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"These guys are awesome. Iโ€™ve tried other shops in twin and have never felt comfortable until doing business with these guys. They are honest"
5 star rating
DAVID MARTINEZ from twin falls on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Exelent thank's "
5 star rating
MARK WILSON from twin falls on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service"

"Very good job. Friendly, informing. Thankyou."
5 star rating
Rick Violette from twin falls on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! We were from out of state and on Presidents day they took un in found the problem and we were on the road by 4pm. Thank you to Chris & Cole for the best customer service!! You guys Rock."
5 star rating
Stanislav Yelizaroz from twin falls on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Well done"

"changing the oil for a very long time. I am very glad that they did it very well."
5 star rating
GEVIN BENNETT from twin falls on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Fast professional service at a fair price. Would definitely recommend. "
5 star rating
Richard Peterson from twin falls on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service (seriously) I really cannot tell you what it meant to me that you were able to start on my truck immediately if not sooner, especially finding out that you had to overnight the part and had it ready for me the next morning! And I also appreciate the time that you took on the vehicle inspection report, very eye opening. Thankyou Addison Car Care ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ––๐Ÿ‘‹"

Reviews from Google