Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 96 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susan Kinney from twin falls on 7/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Kind and helpful"

"Thank you again! You were all so very kind and helpful with everything. I am very pleased with the super fast service to go with it as well!"
5 star rating
Charles Duke from twin falls on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"They were great. We plan on using them for all our automotive repair. 5 stars!!!"
5 star rating
David Brown from twin falls on 7/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication! Made you feel important and that getting your vehicle back in service was a top priority!! Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
GEVIN BENNETT from twin falls on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and communication through out the process. Would highly recommend! "
5 star rating
Harold Jenkins from twin falls on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very Good"

"Very good service and professional conduct "
5 star rating
Kira Miller from twin falls on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"It was nice to get straight forward answers and pictures to show the information that was told to me. They worked hard and got me back on the road."
5 star rating
BRAYDON MIKESELL from twin falls on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Best Service and amazing place to get work done on my truck!"
5 star rating
Donna Mann from twin falls on 7/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Very Friendly"

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Fixed our car and even vacuumed the interior! Very happy with the repairs and AAA saved some $$. Would recommend if you need dependable, honest, friendly service. "
5 star rating
Susan Licht from twin falls on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional Service"

"I was stuck and from out of town…. They took excellent care of my van, kept me informed every step of the way and were just exceptional to work with."
5 star rating
Mary Peterson from twin falls on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"This was the best car service that I have ever Experienced, the staff ***** The attention to detail ***** "

Reviews from Google