Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 219 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Tolliver from 07/22/2021:
"Found this place online and read the reviews. Called and scheduled an oil change and check up. Very nice welcoming, professional, friendly. When I came to pick up my car we had a fun 10 minute talk about sports, reviewed my inspection report and what condition the car was in (with pictures included, not scamming you) and sent a text and email to follow up with contact to do next service reminder. First time I was there, but definitely servicing our cars for the future. Cole Harrison was the Service Advisor, Armando Flores was the tech. I’m very happy with the cleanliness they returned my car in, got everything done timely, and I felt like a customer they valued. #Dodgers! Ha ha ha"
5 Star Rating
Gordon Hadden from 07/28/2021:
"I highly recommend Addison car Care to anybody that is having problems with their car staff are friendly knowledgeable they just get the job done!!!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Norris from 07/05/2021:
"I am very please with their work. From digital pictures of every inspected part to quality, on time workmanship. And, they even walked across the street to pick up Anne’s car because she was unable to leave her fireworks booth. I highly recommend Addison Car Care."
5 Star Rating
Tom Seley from 09/09/2021:
"Transmission & brake flush, clean mass air flow sensor, and a new cabin air filter. As always, service was completed very timely and all other findings/recommendations were discussed as well so we can plan for future maintenance that works within our budget. Great staff and a well run repair shop."
3 Star Rating
Tyler Rico from 10/14/2021:
"Appreciated the nice reports online. Easy to read and lots of info. Basically the only communication that I got over 2 weeks, was if I called. I really had no idea what was going on the whole time, except for what work was being done."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ezechiel Lukundula from twin falls on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"You are the best car care."
5 Star Rating
Gretchen Harrison from twin falls on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks for the great service!"
5 Star Rating
Melodie Bridge from twin falls on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very friendly and they got my car in and out very quickly. The young man at the counter explained everything that I did not understand. I will make them my #1 car care place. "
5 Star Rating
Richard Hodges from twin falls on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding Service great quality parts"
5 Star Rating
Todd Derrick from twin falls on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki Reno and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and they let you know exactly what they've done on your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Adam Algin from twin falls on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They were very professional and polite.Super Great service.."
5 Star Rating
AHMED ABDALLA from twin falls on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I advise every person who wants to make inspection to his car go there because they have good services"
5 Star Rating
JOHN TATE from twin falls on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job thank you"
5 Star Rating
DESIREE DUDLEY from twin falls on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They provide great service and they're all very polite and professional oh, I would definitely recommend them I've been going there a long time"
5 Star Rating
Joshua Bates from twin falls on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe and their testimonial is:
"Great service "