Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 219 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Tolliver from 07/22/2021:
"Found this place online and read the reviews. Called and scheduled an oil change and check up. Very nice welcoming, professional, friendly. When I came to pick up my car we had a fun 10 minute talk about sports, reviewed my inspection report and what condition the car was in (with pictures included, not scamming you) and sent a text and email to follow up with contact to do next service reminder. First time I was there, but definitely servicing our cars for the future. Cole Harrison was the Service Advisor, Armando Flores was the tech. I’m very happy with the cleanliness they returned my car in, got everything done timely, and I felt like a customer they valued. #Dodgers! Ha ha ha"
5 Star Rating
Gordon Hadden from 07/28/2021:
"I highly recommend Addison car Care to anybody that is having problems with their car staff are friendly knowledgeable they just get the job done!!!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Norris from 07/05/2021:
"I am very please with their work. From digital pictures of every inspected part to quality, on time workmanship. And, they even walked across the street to pick up Anne’s car because she was unable to leave her fireworks booth. I highly recommend Addison Car Care."
5 Star Rating
Tom Seley from 09/09/2021:
"Transmission & brake flush, clean mass air flow sensor, and a new cabin air filter. As always, service was completed very timely and all other findings/recommendations were discussed as well so we can plan for future maintenance that works within our budget. Great staff and a well run repair shop."
3 Star Rating
Tyler Rico from 10/14/2021:
"Appreciated the nice reports online. Easy to read and lots of info. Basically the only communication that I got over 2 weeks, was if I called. I really had no idea what was going on the whole time, except for what work was being done."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
PAUL OR CAROL RANSOM from twin falls on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:
"Great service, done quickly. I would highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
DAVID PINTO from twin falls on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:
"Was all good I'm glad I came here"
5 Star Rating
David Pinto from twin falls on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fast service"

"It was fast and fare"
5 Star Rating
Bart Poulsen from filer on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Good caring personnel at this car care company."
5 Star Rating
Melody Williams from challis on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Exceptional very accommodating"
5 Star Rating
Darlene Welch from jerome on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Wonderful folks. Very good coordination and service. Friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Jillyn Moon from eden on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"They stand behind their work."
5 Star Rating
Sarette S. from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best customer service ever received. Every employee was informative and explained in detail what needed to be done. They were so great that my mother took her vehicle in the next day and she received the same quality of service that I received."
5 Star Rating
Alberto prestamo from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"
5 Star Rating
Jillyn Moon from eden on 11/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I would tell them that you are the best!"