Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rick Violette from twin falls on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! We were from out of state and on Presidents day they took un in found the problem and we were on the road by 4pm. Thank you to Chris & Cole for the best customer service!! You guys Rock."
5 star rating
Stanislav Yelizaroz from twin falls on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Well done"

"changing the oil for a very long time. I am very glad that they did it very well."
5 star rating
GEVIN BENNETT from twin falls on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Fast professional service at a fair price. Would definitely recommend. "
5 star rating
Richard Peterson from twin falls on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service (seriously) I really cannot tell you what it meant to me that you were able to start on my truck immediately if not sooner, especially finding out that you had to overnight the part and had it ready for me the next morning! And I also appreciate the time that you took on the vehicle inspection report, very eye opening. Thankyou Addison Car Care 👍🖖👋"
5 star rating
Karina Torrez from twin falls on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Awesome staff"

"The guy at the front desk was really nice and sweet. He explained everything very well and went over every detail. We been coming her for the last couple of years and will continue to do so. "
5 star rating
Mike Tierney from twin falls on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Detailed inspection"

"These guys were great! Super thorough inspection, they found everything wrong with my car...and patiently explained it all to me. They fixed what was broken and had me out the door by noon. Can’t say thanks enough, I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!"
5 star rating
Raul Herra from twin falls on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was right on the money."
5 star rating
Scott Or Chantel Zuercher from twin falls on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Caring staff"

"Always love coming to you guys! It’s like family!!"
5 star rating
BRIAN GARDNER from twin falls on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"Thorough. Scanning whole car for problems is cool. They know what they’re doing. "
5 star rating
Hunter Hutchison from twin falls on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"The took my vehicle in right away did a thuro inspection asked me what I wanted to do be for they started and kept me updated the entire time"

Reviews from Google