Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Karina Torrez from twin falls on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Awesome staff"

"The guy at the front desk was really nice and sweet. He explained everything very well and went over every detail. We been coming her for the last couple of years and will continue to do so. "
5 star rating
Mike Tierney from twin falls on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Detailed inspection"

"These guys were great! Super thorough inspection, they found everything wrong with my car...and patiently explained it all to me. They fixed what was broken and had me out the door by noon. Can’t say thanks enough, I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!"
5 star rating
Raul Herra from twin falls on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was right on the money."
5 star rating
Scott Or Chantel Zuercher from twin falls on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Caring staff"

"Always love coming to you guys! It’s like family!!"
5 star rating
BRIAN GARDNER from twin falls on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"Thorough. Scanning whole car for problems is cool. They know what they’re doing. "
5 star rating
Hunter Hutchison from twin falls on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"The took my vehicle in right away did a thuro inspection asked me what I wanted to do be for they started and kept me updated the entire time"
5 star rating
MIKE HICKERSON from twin falls on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service! Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
GEVIN BENNETT from twin falls on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service! I was kept updated through the repair process, and the follow up after picking up my vehicle was outstanding and appreciated. I would highly recommend! "
5 star rating
Don Ostler from twin falls on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, excellent excellent. If there were six stars they deserve it. Through, accommodating, honest, nice quality all the way around. I Highly recommend them. "
5 star rating
VICTOR MARTINEZ from twin falls on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"The team at Addison Car Care are professional and transparent. They thoroughly explained to my wife and I everything that should be repaired/replaced and for good reason. Should other issues arise regarding our vehicle, we will definitely return to Addison Car Care. Thank you!"

Reviews from Google