Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 96 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DODI GILE from twin falls on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"My husband is an auto mechanic but does not always want to or have time to work on my car on his days off. He agrees that Addison always is competitively priced, honest and never problems with the services the performed. They are also very personable and great customer service."
5 star rating
MIKE HICKERSON from twin falls on 6/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1979 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"A Family business who can be trusted and understands success in business comes from excellent customer focus. In addition their prices are reasonable and I’ve saved a lot of money compared to others."
5 star rating
Denis Abegglen from twin falls on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Excelent"

"The customer service was excellent! We were basically stranded, they got us a tow truck and then fixed our car and we were on the road again! Excellent service"
5 star rating
Mary Callister from twin falls on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I am a happy that my tow truck guy and AAA decided to take my Kia Sportage to Addison Car care. The young man who helped me went above and beyond! We made friends. He called Kia for me in Boise and waited on hold for 20 minutes. Kia had phone problems and he was very patient with them. I’m very impressed with him. Then I met the owners when I came back to get my things out of the car. They are terrific! Honest and reliable - bring your vehicle in for a diagnostic. "
5 star rating
NIJAZ HEIRC from twin falls on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"You are the best "
5 star rating
JESUS MARTINEZ from twin falls on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They take great care of your vehicle very friendly atmosphere. Would recommend friends to them"
5 star rating
Ahmet Erkun from twin falls on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Professiona;"

"Great professional people, they helped me in getting my Honda repaired ."
5 star rating
KEITH VINECKE from twin falls on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1980 Cadillac Eldorado and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
GEVIN BENNETT from twin falls on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Addison Car Care in Twin Falls is my go to shop for all of my automotive repairs. The repairs are completed quickly, done right the 1st time, and at a fair price. I would highly recommend. "
5 star rating
ROBERT CASTLE from twin falls on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Completely Satisfied"

"New to Twin Falls and went with reviews...did not go wrong! Very prompt with their estimates for routine maintenance on my 7 year old Honda. Besides being more economical than the dealer they were easier to schedule my appointment and probably more thorough to make sure everything was done while they had the car to save going back before I want to schedule next time. It took a little longer than expected but they provided a ride home and picked me up again today when my car was ready. Completely satisfied with their work and their professionalism. Definitely will use Addison Car Care for future repairs."

Reviews from Google