Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carroll Cone from twin falls on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Great work & friendly service"
5 star rating
Robert Annalora from twin falls on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"You seemed to have fixed everything well. I appreciate your getting the truck ready for us to go home safely. The one thing I thought you should know was the brake controller installed seemed cheap compared to the older one. The reason is it seems flimsy and the control slide on the top that controls the amount of break gain sticks and won’t adjust. Then after messing with to fir a long time, each time I tried to adjust it, it then goes all the way left, hardly any break to all the way right full on. I would have been happy to pay a little more for a better quality controller. However, I am overall happy with your work. "
5 star rating
ADAM HAROUM from twin falls on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
William Fortino from twin falls on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Elvon Christopherson from twin falls on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"You guys are great thank you for doing such a great job"
5 star rating
RICHARD BITTON from twin falls on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Audi 200 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"We appreciate your good honest service."
5 star rating
Lili Calcut from twin falls on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They took care of me. They stayed 2 hours after close to make sure my car was fixed and ready to drive back home to Utah for the night. I️ was very grateful for their willingness to stay late and help. Very kind and helpful definitely would recommend to anyone in twin falls area looking for a car repaire. They got me and and took care of me as fast as possible. "
5 star rating
KEITH VINECKE from twin falls on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1980 Cadillac Eldorado and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend Addison Car Care. They do excellent work."
5 star rating
MIKE HICKERSON from twin falls on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very happy- uality work with honesty! "
5 star rating
LIL HARDING from twin falls on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"If you want good, honest, service, Addison Car Care is the place to go!! They answer all questions and keep you apprised of things on your vehicle that you need to be aware of. A great crew to do business with!!"

Reviews from Google