Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RICHARD BITTON from twin falls on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Audi 200 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"We appreciate your good honest service."
5 star rating
Lili Calcut from twin falls on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They took care of me. They stayed 2 hours after close to make sure my car was fixed and ready to drive back home to Utah for the night. I️ was very grateful for their willingness to stay late and help. Very kind and helpful definitely would recommend to anyone in twin falls area looking for a car repaire. They got me and and took care of me as fast as possible. "
5 star rating
KEITH VINECKE from twin falls on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1980 Cadillac Eldorado and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend Addison Car Care. They do excellent work."
5 star rating
MIKE HICKERSON from twin falls on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very happy- uality work with honesty! "
5 star rating
LIL HARDING from twin falls on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"If you want good, honest, service, Addison Car Care is the place to go!! They answer all questions and keep you apprised of things on your vehicle that you need to be aware of. A great crew to do business with!!"
5 star rating
Chloe Wherry from twin falls on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Addison Car Care offers the highest quality of customer service and extremely thorough work!"
5 star rating
TOM SNOW from twin falls on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1985 Chevrolet C/K 10 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Good quality service "
5 star rating
Olga Brick from twin falls on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service ever! "
5 star rating
STACY MILLER from twin falls on 9/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome service!"
5 star rating
Mike Audet from twin falls on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford Mustang GT and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks for getting me in short notice with the mini stock racecar "

Reviews from Google