Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chloe Wherry from twin falls on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Addison Car Care offers the highest quality of customer service and extremely thorough work!"
5 star rating
TOM SNOW from twin falls on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1985 Chevrolet C/K 10 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Good quality service "
5 star rating
Olga Brick from twin falls on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service ever! "
5 star rating
STACY MILLER from twin falls on 9/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome service!"
5 star rating
Mike Audet from twin falls on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford Mustang GT and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks for getting me in short notice with the mini stock racecar "
5 star rating
KIM HUMBACH from twin falls on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"Best customer service and total car care! I won't be going any where else for my car needs. Your company is fantastic!"
5 star rating
ROBERT SMITH from twin falls on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service, answered all my questions"
5 star rating
EBONY YARGER from twin falls on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Suzuki Kizashi and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I trust no one else to help me with my car issues. Their service is amazing and the quality of work is great."
5 star rating
Ernesto Huerta from twin falls on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"the service was great"
5 star rating
Stacy Miller from twin falls on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, top-notch service!"

Reviews from Google