Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 96 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Hunter Hutchison from twin falls on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"The took my vehicle in right away did a thuro inspection asked me what I wanted to do be for they started and kept me updated the entire time"
5 star rating
MIKE HICKERSON from twin falls on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service! Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
GEVIN BENNETT from twin falls on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service! I was kept updated through the repair process, and the follow up after picking up my vehicle was outstanding and appreciated. I would highly recommend! "
5 star rating
Don Ostler from twin falls on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, excellent excellent. If there were six stars they deserve it. Through, accommodating, honest, nice quality all the way around. I Highly recommend them. "
5 star rating
VICTOR MARTINEZ from twin falls on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"The team at Addison Car Care are professional and transparent. They thoroughly explained to my wife and I everything that should be repaired/replaced and for good reason. Should other issues arise regarding our vehicle, we will definitely return to Addison Car Care. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Carroll Cone from twin falls on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Great work & friendly service"
5 star rating
Robert Annalora from twin falls on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"You seemed to have fixed everything well. I appreciate your getting the truck ready for us to go home safely. The one thing I thought you should know was the brake controller installed seemed cheap compared to the older one. The reason is it seems flimsy and the control slide on the top that controls the amount of break gain sticks and won’t adjust. Then after messing with to fir a long time, each time I tried to adjust it, it then goes all the way left, hardly any break to all the way right full on. I would have been happy to pay a little more for a better quality controller. However, I am overall happy with your work. "
5 star rating
ADAM HAROUM from twin falls on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
William Fortino from twin falls on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Elvon Christopherson from twin falls on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"You guys are great thank you for doing such a great job"

Reviews from Google