Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jake Mitchell from twin falls on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"First off, all of the staff were very friendly. They fixed what needed to be fixed but also pointed out what was good to go, what could wait and what needed to be addressed immediately. They even told me that some of the things that needed fixed I could do myself avoiding some of the cost."
5 star rating
Ryan Blackley from twin falls on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Could not be happier with our repair. These guys do a great job!"
5 star rating
MELODIE BRIDGE from twin falls on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome service fixed my suburban and now is tiptop shape. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Ezechiel Lukundula from twin falls on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"You are the best car care."
5 star rating
Gretchen Harrison from twin falls on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
Melodie Bridge from twin falls on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very friendly and they got my car in and out very quickly. The young man at the counter explained everything that I did not understand. I will make them my #1 car care place. "
5 star rating
Richard Hodges from twin falls on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding Service great quality parts"
5 star rating
Todd Derrick from twin falls on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki Reno and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and they let you know exactly what they've done on your vehicle"
5 star rating
Adam Algin from twin falls on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They were very professional and polite.Super Great service.."
5 star rating
AHMED ABDALLA from twin falls on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I advise every person who wants to make inspection to his car go there because they have good services"

Reviews from Google