Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gretchen Harrison from twin falls on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
Melodie Bridge from twin falls on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very friendly and they got my car in and out very quickly. The young man at the counter explained everything that I did not understand. I will make them my #1 car care place. "
5 star rating
Richard Hodges from twin falls on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding Service great quality parts"
5 star rating
Todd Derrick from twin falls on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki Reno and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and they let you know exactly what they've done on your vehicle"
5 star rating
Adam Algin from twin falls on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They were very professional and polite.Super Great service.."
5 star rating
AHMED ABDALLA from twin falls on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I advise every person who wants to make inspection to his car go there because they have good services"
5 star rating
JOHN TATE from twin falls on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job thank you"
5 star rating
DESIREE DUDLEY from twin falls on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They provide great service and they're all very polite and professional oh, I would definitely recommend them I've been going there a long time"
5 star rating
Joshua Bates from twin falls on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe and their testimonial is:
"Great service "
5 star rating
PAUL OR CAROL RANSOM from twin falls on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:
"Great service, done quickly. I would highly recommend them!"

Reviews from Google