Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 96 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KIM HUMBACH from twin falls on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"Best customer service and total car care! I won't be going any where else for my car needs. Your company is fantastic!"
5 star rating
ROBERT SMITH from twin falls on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service, answered all my questions"
5 star rating
EBONY YARGER from twin falls on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Suzuki Kizashi and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I trust no one else to help me with my car issues. Their service is amazing and the quality of work is great."
5 star rating
Ernesto Huerta from twin falls on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"the service was great"
5 star rating
Stacy Miller from twin falls on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, top-notch service!"
5 star rating
Mike Tennison from twin falls on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch auto repair. My truck broke down as I was passing through Twin Falls. They got me in within a couple hours. Diagnosed the problem quickly . Part of the computer was overheating and the part was not available for at least a couple weeks. They did a great job communicating and explaining the problem and were able to temporary get my truck running good. They were more then reasonable on their charges."
5 star rating
STEVEN VAN BASTOLAER from twin falls on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes I would "
5 star rating
Stephen Clements from twin falls on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and fair!"
5 star rating
RAY MOON from twin falls on 8/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Always happy with the service at Addison Car Care!"
5 star rating
Chris Kopke from twin falls on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"They did a great job. Woulf use them again if needed work done"

Reviews from Google