Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 219 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Tolliver from 07/22/2021:
"Found this place online and read the reviews. Called and scheduled an oil change and check up. Very nice welcoming, professional, friendly. When I came to pick up my car we had a fun 10 minute talk about sports, reviewed my inspection report and what condition the car was in (with pictures included, not scamming you) and sent a text and email to follow up with contact to do next service reminder. First time I was there, but definitely servicing our cars for the future. Cole Harrison was the Service Advisor, Armando Flores was the tech. I’m very happy with the cleanliness they returned my car in, got everything done timely, and I felt like a customer they valued. #Dodgers! Ha ha ha"
5 Star Rating
Gordon Hadden from 07/28/2021:
"I highly recommend Addison car Care to anybody that is having problems with their car staff are friendly knowledgeable they just get the job done!!!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Norris from 07/05/2021:
"I am very please with their work. From digital pictures of every inspected part to quality, on time workmanship. And, they even walked across the street to pick up Anne’s car because she was unable to leave her fireworks booth. I highly recommend Addison Car Care."
5 Star Rating
Tom Seley from 09/09/2021:
"Transmission & brake flush, clean mass air flow sensor, and a new cabin air filter. As always, service was completed very timely and all other findings/recommendations were discussed as well so we can plan for future maintenance that works within our budget. Great staff and a well run repair shop."
3 Star Rating
Tyler Rico from 10/14/2021:
"Appreciated the nice reports online. Easy to read and lots of info. Basically the only communication that I got over 2 weeks, was if I called. I really had no idea what was going on the whole time, except for what work was being done."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stacy Miller from twin falls on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, top-notch service!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Tennison from twin falls on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch auto repair. My truck broke down as I was passing through Twin Falls. They got me in within a couple hours. Diagnosed the problem quickly . Part of the computer was overheating and the part was not available for at least a couple weeks. They did a great job communicating and explaining the problem and were able to temporary get my truck running good. They were more then reasonable on their charges."
5 Star Rating
STEVEN VAN BASTOLAER from twin falls on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes I would "
5 Star Rating
Stephen Clements from twin falls on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and fair!"
5 Star Rating
RAY MOON from twin falls on 8/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Always happy with the service at Addison Car Care!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Kopke from twin falls on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"They did a great job. Woulf use them again if needed work done"
5 Star Rating
Terry Short from twin falls on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Caliber and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy service"

"Great trustworthy service. Would use them again in a heart beat! Thanks so much! "
5 Star Rating
Jake Mitchell from twin falls on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"First off, all of the staff were very friendly. They fixed what needed to be fixed but also pointed out what was good to go, what could wait and what needed to be addressed immediately. They even told me that some of the things that needed fixed I could do myself avoiding some of the cost."
5 Star Rating
Ryan Blackley from twin falls on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Could not be happier with our repair. These guys do a great job!"
5 Star Rating
MELODIE BRIDGE from twin falls on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome service fixed my suburban and now is tiptop shape. Thank you very much."