Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 96 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
AHMED ABDALLA from twin falls on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I advise every person who wants to make inspection to his car go there because they have good services"
5 star rating
JOHN TATE from twin falls on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job thank you"
5 star rating
DESIREE DUDLEY from twin falls on 4/15/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They provide great service and they're all very polite and professional oh, I would definitely recommend them I've been going there a long time"
5 star rating
Joshua Bates from twin falls on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe and their testimonial is:
"Great service "
5 star rating
PAUL OR CAROL RANSOM from twin falls on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:
"Great service, done quickly. I would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
DAVID PINTO from twin falls on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:
"Was all good I'm glad I came here"
5 star rating
David Pinto from twin falls on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fast service"

"It was fast and fare"
5 star rating
Bart Poulsen from filer on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Good caring personnel at this car care company."
5 star rating
Melody Williams from challis on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Exceptional very accommodating"
5 star rating
Darlene Welch from jerome on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Wonderful folks. Very good coordination and service. Friendly staff."

Reviews from Google